logo2
Latest sermons by
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 31 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Passage: Romans 10
Series: Romans
Duration: 47 mins 26 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Romans 8:29
Series: Romans
Duration: 48 mins 22 secs
Pastor Garry continues his study through the Book of Romans.
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 31 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Series: Romans
Duration: 40 mins 48 secs
Pastor Garry teaches from the Book of Romans chapter 8.
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Pastor Garry continues his study on the Gifts of the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Romans 8
Series: Romans
Duration: 49 mins 26 secs
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 2 secs
Pastor Garry continues his teaching on The Gifts of the Holy Spirit and their use and application in our lives.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Romans 7
Series: Romans
Duration: 47 mins 44 secs
Pastor Garry teaches from Romans chapter 7
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged