Messages : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, May 11, 2021

The Restoration of Peter

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: John Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 21:15-17

Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Swimming Toward Jesus

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: Pursue Godliness Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 21:3-8

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

The Point of John

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: John Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 20:30-31

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

The Proof is in the Prophecy

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: John Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 19:16-42

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

A Different Kind of King

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: John Topic: Scripture: John 12:12-26

Tue, Mar 23, 2021

We Are Barabbas

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: Scripture: John 18:38-40

Tue, Feb 02, 2021

Joy That Can't Be Taken Away

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Scripture: John 16:16-22

Mon, Jan 25, 2021

Jesus Leaving and the Spirit Dwelling

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Scripture: John 16:5-15:0

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Our Good Shepherd in Troubled Times

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 10

Tue, Feb 13, 2018

Your Troubles for God's Glory

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: John Scripture: John 11:1-45