Messages : Topicals

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

New Year's Devotional 2021

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies

Fri, Jan 01, 2021

2021: Finding Your Promise

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: New Years

Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Press on!

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Topic: New Year's Eve Scripture: Philippians 3:12-14

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

What's the Myrrh in Your Life?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Matthew 2:11

Fri, Dec 25, 2020

Christmas Special 2020

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: christmas

Thu, Dec 24, 2020

Christmas Gift Wanted & Needed 2020

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: christmas Scripture: Matthew 1:21-23

Mon, Dec 21, 2020

Gospel in the Gifts

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Matthew 2:9-11

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

What Has God Sent? Isaiah 1-9 Judgements

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 1-9

Fri, Dec 18, 2020

God Knows What He's Doing

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Acts 28:1-10

Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Do You Want to Walk on Water?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Matthew 14:26-31