Messages : Topicals

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

All According to the Plan

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Why Spend Time on the Material?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 37

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Lay Down Your Burdens

Teacher: Irene Bromley Series: Topicals Topic: Scripture: Galatians & Ecclesiastes

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Jesus vs Annas

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic:

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Have a Plan

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 37

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Compromise and Apostasy

Teacher: Dennis Agajanian Series: Topicals

Mon, Mar 08, 2021

The Wrath or Rapture

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals

Fri, Mar 05, 2021

Sharpening of the Christian

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Scripture: Proverbs 27:17

Tue, Mar 02, 2021

Walk Your Own Walk with Jesus

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Sexual Purity

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Hebrews 13:4