Messages by : Chris Saddler

Back to Sermon Archive

Fri, Oct 30, 2020

Put on Patience

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: Patience Scripture: Colossians 3:12-13

Fri, Jul 17, 2020

Grateful, Thankful, and Truly Blessed

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: blessed Scripture: Psalm 73

Fri, Jul 10, 2020

Their History, Our Warning Pt. 2

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: How to Live

Fri, Jul 03, 2020

Their History, Our Warning Pt. 1

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: history How to Live

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

God Wants Obedience

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: Obedience Scripture: 1 Samuel 15

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Get to the Point

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Matthew Topic: sermon on the mount Scripture: Matthew 7:24-29

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Dont Stress Out

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: stress Scripture: Philippians 4:8

Tue, Nov 13, 2018

A Fresh Way to Look at Life

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 6:9-7:25

Tue, Nov 06, 2018

The Plan Has Problems

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 5:1-6:8

Tue, Oct 16, 2018

"Now Therefore, GO!"

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 4:12-31