Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

He is Risen: WHAT?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Topic: Easter Scripture: Matthew 28:1-8

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Why Spend Time on the Material?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 37

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Have a Plan

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 37

Mon, Mar 08, 2021

The Wrath or Rapture

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Know Valentine 4U

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1-4

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Stop the Heresies

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1:1-6

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Two Heavens to Be In

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1:5

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Hope in Heaven - Not Boring!

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1:5

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Outcome, Predictable

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1:1-5

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Glorious Power

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians