Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 22, 2014

Is Your Bible Torn?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 9-10

Wed, Jun 25, 2014

The Gospel According to Jesus

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:36-45

Sun, Jun 29, 2014

Their Own Eyes

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 11:0

Thu, Jul 03, 2014

Promise of His Father

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:44

Sun, Jul 06, 2014

Dont' Punish Yourself for His Death

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 14-17

Wed, Jul 09, 2014

If...For...Then

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Proverbs Scripture: Proverbs 2

Mon, Jul 14, 2014

No Distinction Between Jew and Gentile

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 16-30

Thu, Jul 17, 2014

The Voice

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 1

Sun, Jul 20, 2014

No Cowards

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 31

Wed, Jul 23, 2014

God's Temple

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 1-2