Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Sep 18, 2017

Why Do We Ask for the Baptism of the Holy Spirit?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Tue, Sep 19, 2017

Joyous Confidence

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:18-26

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Psalm 23

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 23

Mon, Sep 25, 2017

Why Do We Study Prophecy?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Tue, Sep 26, 2017

Worthy Citizens

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:27-30

Wed, Sep 27, 2017

What to Do About the Greatest Need

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Luke 5:17-26

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Why Do We Bind Spirits?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Tue, Oct 03, 2017

Remember Your First Love

Teacher: Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Wed, Oct 04, 2017

Arm of the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 52

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Why Do We Celebrate Good Instead of Evil?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?