• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

PTSD

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: PTSD Scripture: Romans 7:23

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Wrong Words, Motives, and Actions

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Titus Topic: leadership qualifications Scripture: Titus 1:10-16

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

My Valentine Letter

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: love Valentine's Day Scripture: 1 Thessalonians

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Leading By Example

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Titus Topic: leadership qualifications Scripture: Titus 1:5-9

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

How to Stand on the ROCK

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Topic: How to Live Scripture: Matthew 7:24

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Embrace Grace

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Titus Topic: grace peace Scripture: Titus 1:1-4

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Grace and Godliness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Titus Topic: grace Scripture: Titus 1:1

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

#yourwords #yourlife #yourtestimony

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Topic: Testimonies Scripture: Luke 1:3

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Departing with Confidence

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 2 Timothy Topic: death Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:16-22

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

There is No Fence

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Kings 18:17-39